As the convention is now behind us and email activity winds down, I will be maintaining only a single email address to contact the committee.

If you need to contact anyone on the committee, please send it to the webmaster and I will forward it on as appropriate.

Position Name Email Address
Chairman Doug Auburg
Registrar Steven Watkins
Auction Rolland Rodway
Clinics Charlie Comstock
Layout Tours Steven Watkins
Non-Rail Chair Suzy Madsen
Special Interest Groups (LDSIG, OpSIG, RPM) Bill Decker
Timetable Editor Paul Hobbs
Volunteers Jack Hamilton
Webmaster Gregory Madsen